Group of people with their hands in the middle
Who We Are

We deliver value and service through experience, objectivity and compassion.

Background
White with Bottom Border

Executive Management

 Eric Chojnicki

 

Eric Chojnicki

JD, CFP®

Midland Wealth Management President

echojnicki@midlandsb.com

(217) 342-7303

 Heath Sorenson

 

Heath Sorenson

MBA, CFP®, CFIRS™

Midland Trust Company President 

hsorenson@midlandsb.com

(815) 312-5504

Trust Officers

Christine Addy headshot

 

Christine Addy, CSSC

Trust Officer

caddy@midlandtc.com

(312) 858-5108

 

 

Edward Avery

 

Edward Avery, JD, CTFA

Senior Trust Officer

eavery@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3222

 

 

 Drew Bender headshot

 

Drew Bender

Senior Trust Officer

dbender@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3076

 

 

 Catherine Bross

 

Catherine Bross, JD

Trust Officer

cbross@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1416

 

 

Sara Gonzalez

 

Sara Gonzalez

Trust Administrator

sgonzalez@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1406

 

 

 Deanna Haught

 

Deanna Haught, CSSC

Senior Trust Officer

dhaught@midlandtc.com

(312) 858-8515

Shannon James

 

Shannon James, JD

Trust Officer

sjames@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1435

 

 

Amila Jayampathy headshot

 

Amila Jayampathy

Trust Officer

ajayampathy@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3225

 

 

Robin Kahn headshot

 

Robin Khan, CTFA

Trust Officer

rkhan@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3117

 

 

Ben Malsch headshot

 

Benjamin Malsch, MSSC

Senior Trust Officer

bmalsch@midlandtc.com

(312) 858-8513

 

 

 Maura Mannix

 

Maura Mannix

Trust Officer

mmannix@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1433

 

 

 Ashley Slane headshot

 

Ashley Slane

Trust Officer

aslane@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3271

Diane Olear

 

Diane Olear, JD

Trust Officer

dolear@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3238

 

 

Lucia Pelayo

 

Lucia Pelayo

Trust Administrator

lpelayo@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1423

 

 

Cindy Tolan

 

Cindy Tolan, JD

Trust Officer

ctolan@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1432

 

 

Kathy Van Eeuwen

 

Kathy Van Eeuwen, JD

Senior Trust Officer 

kvaneeuwen@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1422

 

 

Oscar Veras headshot

 

Oscar Veras

Trust Administrator

overas@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6989

Background
White with Top Border

Trust Administrators

Steve Antonio

Trust Administrator

santonio@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6926

View Bio

 

Wilma Dawkins

Trust Administrator

wdawkins@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6849

View Bio

 

Suyen Deras

Trust Administrator

sderas@midlandtc.com

(914) 580-7527

View Bio

 

Paris Johnson

Trust Administrator

pjohnson@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6997

View Bio

 

Leslie Martinez

Sales Assistant

lmartinez@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1415

View Bio

 

Nancy McKee

Trust Administrator

nmckee@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1430

View Bio

Elizabeth Neiman

Trust Administrator

eneiman@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1419

View Bio

 

Barb Nelson

Trust Administrator

bnelson@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1427

View Bio

 

Sara Tegan, CTFA

Trust Administrator

stegan@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6968

View Bio

Background
White with Top Border

Midland Trust Company Advantage

 

Midland Trust Company delivers value and service through experience, objectivity and compassion.

Choose our services and gain the following:

handshake icon

 

• Expertise & Dedication

• Compassion & Understanding

• Personalized Service

• Spanish-Speaking Administrators

       

money icon with arrows around it

 

• Investment Options

• Government Benefit Programs

• Experience

• Cost Savings

 

Meet the Team