group of diverse people's hand on top of each other in show of unity
Who We Are

We deliver value and service through experience, objectivity and compassion.

Background
Light Grey

Executive Management

 Eric Chojnicki

 

Eric Chojnicki

JD, CFP®

Midland Wealth Management President

echojnicki@midlandsb.com

(217) 342-7303

View Bio

 Heath Sorenson

 

Heath Sorenson

CFP®, CFIRS™, PPC™, MBA

Midland Trust Company President 

hsorenson@midlandsb.com

(815) 312-5504

View Bio

Trust Officers

 Edward Avery

 

Edward Avery, J.D., CTFA

Senior Trust Officer

eavery@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3222

View Bio

 

 

 Linda Mahon

 

Linda Mahon, CTFA

Senior Trust Officer

lmahon@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3271

View Bio

 

 

Robin Kahn headshot

 

Robin Khan, CTFA

Trust Officer

rkhan@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3117

View Bio

 Drew Bender headshot

 

Drew Bender

Senior Trust Officer

dbender@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3076

View Bio

 

 

Ben Malsch headshot

 

Benjamin Malsch, MSSC

Senior Trust Officer

bmalsch@midlandtc.com

(312) 858-8513

View Bio

 

 

 Diane Olear

 

Diane Olear, J.D.

Trust Officer

dolear@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3238

View Bio

 Deanna Haught

 

Deanna Haught, CSSC

Senior Trust Officer

dhaught@midlandtc.com

(312) 858-8515

View Bio

 

 

Christine Addy headshot

 

Christine Addy, CSSC

Trust Officer

caddy@midlandtc.com

(312) 858-5108

View Bio

Background
Light Grey

Trust Administrators

Steve Antonio

Trust Administrator 

santonio@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6926

View Bio

 

Amila Jayampathy, MS

Trust Administrator 

ajayampathy@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3225

View Bio

 

Oscar Veras 

Trust Administrator

overas@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6989

View Bio

Wilma Dawkins

Trust Administrator 

wdawkins@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6849

View Bio

 

Paris Johnson 

Trust Administrator

pjohnson@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6997

View Bio

 

 

Suyen Deras

Trust Administrator 

sderas@midlandtc.com

(914) 580-7527

View Bio

 

Sara Tegan

Trust Administrator

stegan@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6968

View Bio

Midland Trust Advantage 

Midland Trust delivers value and service through experience, objectivity and compassion. 

Choose our services and gain the following:

  • Expertise & Dedication
  • Compassion & Understanding
  • Personalized Service
  • Peace of Mind
  • Spanish-Speaking Administrators
  • Investment Options
  • Government Benefit Programs Experience
  • Cost Savings