Group of people with their hands in the middle
Who We Are

We deliver value and service through experience, objectivity and compassion.

Background
White with Bottom Border

Executive Management

 Photo of Dan Stevenson

 

Dan L. Stevenson

CFA

Executive Vice President, Consumer Banking and Wealth Management 

dstevenson@midlandsb.com

(815) 230-4301

View Bio

 Heath Sorenson

 

Heath Sorenson

MBA, CFP®, CFIRS™

Midland Trust Company President 

hsorenson@midlandsb.com

(815) 312-5504

View Bio

Trust Officers

Christine Addy headshot

 

Christine Addy, CSSC

Trust Officer

caddy@midlandtc.com

(312) 858-5108

View Bio

 

Laura Bandler headshot

 

Laura Bandler, JD

Senior Trust Officer

lbandler@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3117

View Bio

 

 Drew Bender headshot

 

Drew A. Bender

Senior Trust Officer

dbender@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3076

View Bio

 

 

David Drew

 

David Drew, JD

Trust Officer

ddrew@midlandtc.com

914-580-7528

View Bio

Kris Duer headshot

 

Kris Duer, JD

Trust Officer

kduer@midlandtc.com

(630) 466-6540

View Bio

 

Sara Gonzalez

 

Sara Gonzalez

Trust Officer

sgonzalez@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1406

View Bio

 

 Deanna Haught

 

Deanna Haught, CSSC

Senior Trust Officer

dhaught@midlandtc.com

(312) 858-8515

View Bio

 

Ben Malsch headshot

 

Benjamin Malsch, MSSC

Senior Trust Officer

bmalsch@midlandtc.com

(312) 858-8513

View Bio

 

Peggy Sajdak headshot

 

Peggy Sajdak

Trust Officer

psajdak@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1423

View Bio

 

 Ashley Slane headshot

 

Ashley Slane

Trust Officer

aslane@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3271

View Bio

 

diane olear headshot

 

Diane Olear, JD

Senior Trust Officer & Regional Manager – Trust Services

dolear@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3238

View Bio

 

Oscar Veras headshot

 

Oscar Veras

Trust Officer

overas@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6989

View Bio

 

Background
White with Top Border

Trust Administrators

Steve Antonio

Trust Administrator

santonio@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6926

View Bio

 

Erica Bryant

Trust Administrator

ebryant@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3224

View Bio

 

Wilma Dawkins

Trust Administrator

wdawkins@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6849

View Bio

Christine Gomez

Trust Administrator

cgomez@midlandtc.com

(312) 660-6530

View Bio

 

Paris Johnson

Trust Administrator

pjohnson@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6997

View Bio

 

Leslie Martinez

Trust Administrator

lmartinez@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1415

View Bio

Nancy McKee

Trust Administrator

nmckee@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1430

View Bio

 

Elizabeth Neiman

Trust Administrator

eneiman@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1419

View Bio

Background
Blue

Meet Our Investment Management Team

Click on the Investment Management tab to view the full team. 

Background
White with Top Border

Midland Trust Company Advantage

 

Midland Trust Company delivers value and service through experience, objectivity and compassion.

Choose our services and gain the following:

handshake icon

 

• Expertise & Dedication

• Compassion & Understanding

• Personalized Service

• Spanish-Speaking Administrators

       

money icon with arrows around it

 

• Investment Options

• Government Benefit Programs

• Experience

• Cost Savings

 

Meet the Team