Group of people with their hands in the middle
Who We Are

We deliver value and service through experience, objectivity and compassion.

Background
White with Bottom Border

Executive Management

 Jane Hladio headshot

 

Jayne Hladio

MBA

Senior Vice President, Midland Wealth Management President 

jhladio@midlandsb.com

(815) 231-2814

View Bio

 Heath Sorenson

 

Heath Sorenson

MBA, CFP®, CFIRS™

Midland Trust Company President 

hsorenson@midlandsb.com

(815) 312-5504

View Bio

Trust Officers

Jeffrey Schmidt Headshot

 

Jeffrey Schmidt, JD

Director of Trust Services

jschmidt@midlandsb.com

(312) 338-7878

View Bio

 

Christine Addy headshot

 

Christine Addy, CSSC

Senior Trust Officer

caddy@midlandtc.com

(312) 858-5108

View Bio

 

Edward Avery

 

Edward Avery, JD, CTFA

Senior Trust Officer

eavery@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3222

View Bio

 

Laura Bandler headshot

 

Laura Bandler

Senior Trust Officer

lbandler@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3117

View Bio

 

 Drew Bender headshot

 

Drew A. Bender

Senior Trust Officer

dbender@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3076

View Bio

 

David Drew Headshot

 

David Drew, JD

Trust Officer

ddrew@midlandtc.com

914-580-7528

View Bio

Kris Duer headshot

 

Kris Duer

Trust Officer

kduer@midlandtc.com

(630) 466-6540

View Bio

 

Sara Gonzalez

 

Sara Gonzalez

Trust Officer

sgonzalez@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1406

View Bio

 

Deanna Haught

 

Deanna Haught, CSSC

Senior Trust Officer

dhaught@midlandtc.com

(312) 858-8515

View Bio

 

Amila Jayampathy headshot

 

Amila Jayampathy

Trust Officer

ajayampathy@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3225

View Bio

 

Ben Malsch headshot

 

Benjamin Malsch, MSSC

Senior Trust Officer

bmalsch@midlandtc.com

(312) 858-8513

View Bio

 Maura Mannix

 

Maura Mannix

Senior Trust Officer

mmannix@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1433

View Bio

 

Brandon Mendez Headshot

 

Brandon Mendez, CFP®

Trust Officer

bmendez@midlandtc.com

(630) 466-6539

View Bio

 

Ashley Slane headshot

 

Ashley Slane

Trust Officer

aslane@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3271

View Bio

 

diane olear headshot

 

Diane Olear, JD

Senior Trust Officer & Manager – Trust Services

dolear@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3238

View Bio

 

Oscar Veras headshot

 

Oscar Veras

Trust Officer

overas@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6989

View Bio

Background
White with Top Border

Trust Administrators

Steve Antonio

Trust Administrator

santonio@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6926

View Bio

 

Erica Bryant

Trust Administrator

ebryant@midlandtc.com

(914) 771-3224

View Bio

 

Wilma Dawkins

Trust Administrator

wdawkins@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6849

View Bio

 

Suyen Deras

Trust Administrator

sderas@midlandtc.com

(914) 580-7527

View Bio

Paris Johnson

Trust Administrator

pjohnson@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6997

View Bio

 

Leslie Martinez

Sales Assistant

lmartinez@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1415

View Bio

 

Nancy McKee

Trust Administrator

nmckee@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1430

View Bio

 

Elizabeth Neiman

Trust Administrator

eneiman@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1419

View Bio

Selenia Newsom

Trust Administrator

snewsom@midlandtc.com

(630) 466-6548

View Bio

 

Jazmin Smiley

Trust Administrator

jsmiley@midlandtc.com

(312) 752-1427

View Bio

 

Kevin Smith

Trust Administrator

kesmith@midlandtc.com

(815) 231-2713

View Bio

 

Adrian Wall

Trust Administrator

adrian.wall@midlandtc.com

(914) 768-6920

View Bio

Background
White with Top Border

Midland Trust Company Advantage

 

Midland Trust Company delivers value and service through experience, objectivity and compassion.

Choose our services and gain the following:

handshake icon

 

• Expertise & Dedication

• Compassion & Understanding

• Personalized Service

• Spanish-Speaking Administrators

       

money icon with arrows around it

 

• Investment Options

• Government Benefit Programs

• Experience

• Cost Savings

 

Meet the Team